Sewanee Writers’ Conference

An elite faculty will provide instruction and criticism via a variety of workshops and craft lectures in poetry, fiction, and playwriting. Fiction writers Jeffery Renard Allen, Richard Bausch, Tony Earley, Adrianne Harun, Randall Kenan, Michael Knight, Bobbie Ann Mason, Jill McCorkle, Christine Schutt, and Steve Yarbrough; and poets B.H. Fairchild, Mark Jarman, Maurice Manning, Charles Martin, Marilyn Nelson will be among those in attendance.

Location: The University of the South
735 University Avenue
Sewanee , TN 37383–1000

Date: July 17, 2018, midnight - July 29, 2018, 11:59 p.m.